Kontakta oss

Lively Wines Sweden AB

Tomtebogatan 11A
113 39 Stockholm

info@livelywines.se

Reg. nr: 556967-4434
VAT nr: SE556967443401

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Andreas Wickman
Partner & Sales Manager On-Trade

andreas@livelywines.se
+46 761-61 70 75

Eric Edlund
Partner & Sales Manager Off-Trade

eric@livelywines.se
+46 734-48 43 58

Per Berglund
Partner & Senior Advisor

per@livelywines.se
+46 8 – 410 585 03

Magnus Söderberg
CFO

finance@livelywines.se
+46 8 – 410 585 03

Rikard Eronn
Logistics Manager

logistics@livelywines.se
+46 709 42 48 43

Alex Stålhandske
Sales

alex@livelywines.se
+46 8 – 410 585 03

Anette Liljeberg
Sales

anette@livelywines.se
+46 732 678 602